Community Development-Illawarra, 1960-1975

Organization: The Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy
Pages: 6
Publication Date: Jan 1, 1976
As defined by both the Australian and New South Wales Governments the Illawarra consists of the Tablelands, the Local Government areas of WingecarribPe Shire, Bowral Municipality and Mittagong Shire, the Wollongong sub-region consisting of Wollongong City Council, Shellharbour Municipality and Kiama Municipality and finally the Shoalhaven Shire. I intend here to concentrate on community development in the Wollongong sub-region.
Full Article Download:
(102 kb)