Annual Report - For The Year Ended 30th June 2004

Organization: The Southern African Institute of Mining and Metallurgy
Pages: 22
Publication Date: Jan 1, 2004
Council for 2003/2004 President T.R. Stacey President-elect F. M. G. Egerton Vice-presidents Senior W. H. van Niekerk Junior R.P.H. Willis Immediate Past-president S.J. Ramokgopa Honorary Treasurer J.A. Cruise
Full Article Download:
(551 kb)