Annual Report - For The Year Ended 30th June, 2003

Organization: The Southern African Institute of Mining and Metallurgy
Pages: 18
Publication Date: Jan 1, 2003
Council for 2002/2003 President S.J. Ramokgopa President-elect T.R. Stacey Vice-presidents Senior F.M.G. Egerton Junior W.H. van Niekerk Immediate Past-president A.A.B. Douglas Honorary Treasurer J.A. Cruise
Full Article Download:
(542 kb)