Annual Report - For The Year Ended 30th June, 2002

Organization: The Southern African Institute of Mining and Metallurgy
Pages: 18
Publication Date: Jan 1, 2002
Council for 2001/2002 President A.A.B. Douglas President-elect S.J. Ramokgopa Vice-presidents Senior F.M.G. Egerton Junior Prof. T.R. Stacey Immediate Past-president Dr L.A. Cramer Honorary Treasurer J.A. Cruise
Full Article Download:
(537 kb)