Annual Report - For The Year Ended 30th June, 2000

Organization: The Southern African Institute of Mining and Metallurgy
Pages: 18
Publication Date: Jan 1, 2001
Council for 1999/2000 President M.H. Rogers President Elect Dr L.A. Cramer Vice Presidents Senior A.A.B. Douglas Junior S.J. Ramokgopa Immediate Past President J.R. Dixon Honorary Treasurer J.A. Cruise [ ] Annual report In accordance with the current management policy, this report on the activities of the Institute is presented under eight main headings: 1. Interests of Individual Members 2. Technical Meetings 3. Publications 4. Regional Development 5. Engineering Science and Technology in South Africa 6. International Liaison 7. State Liaison 8. Management and Administration.
Full Article Download:
(538 kb)