Annual Report - For The Year Ended 30th June, 2000

Organization: The Southern African Institute of Mining and Metallurgy
Pages: 18
Publication Date: Jan 1, 2000
Council for 1999/2000 President M.H. Rogers President Elect Dr L.A. Cramer Vice Presidents Senior A.A.B. Douglas Immediate Past President J.R. Dixon Junior S.J. Ramokgopa Honorary Treasurer J.A. Cruise
Full Article Download:
(538 kb)