Annual Report ? For The Year Ended 30th June, 1998

Organization: The Southern African Institute of Mining and Metallurgy
Pages: 10
Publication Date: Jan 1, 1998
Council for 1998/99 President R.P. Mohring President Elect J.R. Dixon Vice Presidents Senior M.H. Rogers Junior Dr L.A. Cramer Immediate Past President Dr N.A. Barcza Honorary Treasure J.A. Cruise Members of Council J.P.W. Bennie E.G. de Villiers A.A.B. Douglas F.M.G. Egerton R. Graham Dr R.G. G├╝rtunca Dr R.V.R. Handfield-Jones P.J. Knottenbelt R.G.B. Pickering* P.S. Piper Prof. R.F. Sandenbergh Dr T.R. Stacey D.J. van Niekerk P.J. Venter J.C. Viljoen
Full Article Download:
(1466 kb)