Annual Report - For The Year Ended 30th June, 1997

Organization: The Southern African Institute of Mining and Metallurgy
Pages: 20
Publication Date: Jan 1, 1997
Council for 1996/97 President Dr N.A. Barcza President Elect R.P. Mohring Vice Presidents Senior J.R. Dixon Junior M.H. Rogers Immediate Past President D.A.J. Ross-Watt Honorary Treasurer J.A. Cruise
Full Article Download:
(551 kb)